Triathlon Training – Day 25

Day 25 of my training plan, and I got in a good run this morning.  I wanted to work out a 4 mile tempo run into my schedule today so that is what I did.  I sandwiched that run between a 1 mile warm-up and a 1 mile cool-down.  It’ wasn’t a lot today, and tomorrow won’t be a lot either since I am supposed to bike, and I don’t have my bike in Vegas.  I was going to use the gym … but $25 to ride a stationary bike?  I don’t think so … So I will run tomorrow.  I think that I will do something similar tomorrow as I did today …

I went to Rao’s last night in Caesar’s Palace … And all I can say is that I am hooked on the seafood salad.  It was the most awesome seafood salad that I have ever had in my life.  Here is a link to the recipe (http://www.raosrecipes.com/2009/12/04/raos-seafood-salad/).  All I can say is try it … you will be hooked.  It was incredible.

~ by Greg Vick on February 12, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
