Triathlon Training – Day 51

Today, Day 51, is a rest day.  And that is what I am doing today.  Sometimes, I do try to throw in an exercise routine, but all that ends of doing is making me tired for the rest of the week.  What I will do, however, is go for a walk.  I will at least walk for 45 minutes to an hour to keep the blood flowing, and the joints lubricated.

Today I also plan on attending a party at Try Sports in Mount Pleasant, SC.  I’m actually looking forward to it, and will be bringing my soon to be 5-year-old to the event.  I know that he will like it … Tomorrow bike ride.

~ by Greg Vick on March 11, 2011.

One Response to “Triathlon Training – Day 51”

  1. […] Triathlon Training – Day 51 […]

Leave a Reply

 
