Triathlon Training – Day 59

Today was Day 59 of my Triathlon Training Program.  I decided to change-up my program and do a brick in my new Trisuit.  I have the 2Xu Compression Trisuit with the Ice-2 technology.  Anyway, I loved the suit, and it felt pretty good on the bike and then when I shifted to the run it did great.

Day 59:

Bike (AM) – I was supposed to do a 43 mile bike ride, but I did not do that.  However, if you want to follow the program, then this would be your workout.

Actual workout was a Brick, which consisted of a 12.4 mile bike ride followed by a 3.1 mile run.  I did the bike ride in just under 43 minutes and the run in just under 28 minutes.  So I felt pretty good …

~ by Greg Vick on March 19, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
