Triathlon Training – Day 60

Today was Day 60, and I got in a nice long run.  Again, I’m trying to get the effects of the hills by running the Cooper River Bridge.  Today, however, the wind was dead into my face on the run up the bridge.  I felt like I was going backwards it was so strong …

Day 60:

Run (AM) – Today was a 7 mile run.  The run up the bridge was tough, but coming back down was great since the wind was in my back.  Overall the run felt great.

~ by Greg Vick on March 20, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
