Will catch up tomorrow I promise and Hot Yoga

I know that I’m behind on my blog … Please forgive me.  I’ve just been a little busy.  And then today, I added something new … That was Hot Yoga.  I did a “Groupon” for 10 sessions at a local yoga studio.  And today I decided that I would give it a try … Well, all I can say is WOW!!

I never realized how little flexibility that I have, and how hard Yoga is.  Now add heat into the mix, and WOW!!  It kicked my ass.  But I have seen an increase in flexibility since I have started to add Yoga into the mix.  And as an individual who is coming off surgery and other injuries, there is no doubt that Yoga will really help me out as the year progresses.

Anyway, I promise that I will write more tomorrow, and catch up on my daily workouts.  In the meantime, if you have a chance take a Hot Yoga class and let me know what you think …

~ by Greg Vick on February 29, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
